Wednesday 20th December:

Last day for prep orders to be placed for pre-Christmas by 9 am

Thursday 21st December:

Normal working day.

Friday 22nd December:

Last day for prep orders to be placed for delivery on 28th December.

Saturday 23rd December:

Telesales office open till mid-day. No second Deliveries.

Sunday 24th December: Closed

Monday 25th December: Closed

Tuesday 26th December:

Closed but open night Telesales for delivery on Wednesday 27th December

Wednesday 27th December:

NO prep deliveries. Limited Stock.

Thursday 28th December:

First prep deliveries. Last day for prep orders to be placed for delivery on the 29th/30th .

9 am cut off.

Friday 29th December:

Last day for prep orders to be placed for delivery on 3rd January. Lunchtime cut off

Saturday 30th December:

Telesales office open till mid-day. No second deliveries.

 

Sunday 31st December: Closed.

Monday 1st January:

Closed NO deliveries. Open for night Telesales for delivery on Tuesday 2nd.

Tuesday 2nd January:

Open.  NO prep deliveries and limited stock.

Wednesday 3rd January:

Back to normal.

 

Download our Christmas opening times by clicking: HERE